VFW Award Winners

VFW Voice of Democracy Winners...1st place: Reagan Bales (1st also at District & 3rd at State), 2nd place: Levi Knoll (not pictured), 3rd place: Jade Herrick 

Patriot's Pen Award... 1st place: Katzel Carlin, 2nd place: Sam Kendig (not pictured), 3rd place: Qwinton Morris

Smart-Maher VFW National Citizenship Education Teacher Award: Kelli Burrus (placing in our local, as well as the 4th district, finishing in the top 7 in the state of Kansas!)

Congrats to these students and Mrs. B!