REGISTRATION & ENROLLMENT INFORMATION

Upcoming Enrollment Events

Previous Slide
Next Slide
gallery for enrollment

Fees must be paid with cash or check.

Our district receives additional funding for every approved F & R lunch application submitted. All applications are confidential.

All athletes must attend the meetings on August 10th & have physicals/concussion forms signed & turned into HS office before they can practice.

Please contact the office with any questions regarding physicals. For all other sports questions, please contact the coach.

Get Involved!

  • District Wellness Committee: Please contact Beth Schultze to participate on the wellness committee or with wellness activities!

current

If you already have a student enrolled in USD 392, simply log in to our online enrollment portal. If you are a family with more than one student attending, you can enroll all of your children with this link.

ONLINE ENROLLMENT WILL BECOME ACTIVE IN

AUGUST OF EACH SCHOOL YEAR!

If you need assistance with online enrollment, please visit with the school secretaries.

If you cannot get logged in, please send an email to techhelp@usd392.com, and your most current email will be added to the system. The system updates every 24 hours.

current students

Students who are new to our school or families that are new to our district can start the enrollment process by first contacting our building secretaries!

Documentation Requirements for New Students

  • Physical or well child check

  • Immunization record

  • Copy of social security & birth certificate

Enrollment staff

Districtwide: Grades PreK-12

Ailysa Blair

Troy Langdon

USD 392 Superintendent

OES Principal

Contact at tlangdon@usd392.com or (785) 346-2145

Susan Windle

Susan Windle

USD 392 Nurse

Contact at swindle@usd392.com or (785) 346-2143

Ailysa Blair

Beth Schultze

USD 392 Transportation Director

Food Service

Contact at bschultze@usd392.com or (785) 346-2145

Elementary: Grades PreK-5

Angie Goheen

Bethany Remus

PreK-5 Counselor

Contact at bremus@usd392.com or (785) 346-5497

Angie Goheen

Angie Goheen

PreK-5 Secretary: Registration, Enrollment, Milk Fees

USD 392 Lunch Fees

Contact at agoheen@usd392.com or (785) 346-5497

Junior High/High School: Grades 6-12

Ailysa Blair

Jason Wilson

6-12 Principal

Contact at jwilson@usd392.com or (785) 346-2143

Ailysa Blair

Ailysa Blair

JH/HS Student Success Coordinator

Class Schedules, Scholarship Information, Counseling Services

Contact at alblair@usd392.com or (785) 346-2143

Ailysa Blair

Jeanne Mans

OJH/OHS Secretary

Registration, 6-12 school fees

Contact at jmans@usd392.com or (785) 346-2143

Ailysa Blair

Anthony Blair

OJH & OHS Athletic Director

Contact at anblair@usd392.com or (785) 346-2143