Kansas Association for Youth (KAY)

2019-2020 KAY Members

The Kansas Association for Youth (KAY) is a character building, leadership training service program directed by KSHSAA. This nationally acclaimed organization provides students an opportunity to learn to assume their personalities through well-organized programs, projects, and parties. Programs educate, inspire, and direct members into carefully planned service projects. These projects emphasize four areas of service- school, community, nation, and world.

2020-2021 KAY Officers

Co Presidents: Reagan Bales and Blair Wolters

Secretary: Brooke Befort

Membership and Points: Ava Stull & Calie Wolters

Media: Allison Brummer

Treasurer: Janesa Ellis

Freshman Rep: Jillian Schaefer